Menu Search

Membership & Benefits

Teacher's Directory

Alabama

Emily Milan
2053 Montreat Circle, Apt.  B
Vestavia
Alabama
35216
milanemily2@gmail.com
205-218-2610
Rachel Nozny
816 University Ave
Troy
Alabama
36081
rnozny@yahoo.com
404-932-3849
Ruth Washington Mayhew
3309 Harbor Ridge Way
Tuscaloosa
Alabama
35406
rwmayhew@gmail.com
Natalie Woodrow
714 Creeping Willow Court
Fairhope
Alabama
36532
swoodrow714@att.net
513-284-0687

Arizona

Douglas Ashline
1073 N Layman Street
Gilbert
Arizona
85233
drashline@gmail.com
480-393-6909
Wanda Atchison
30038 W. Melvin St.
Buckeye
Arizona
85396
wanda@dentbreakaway.com
505-215-3190
Linda Bailey
P.O. Box 13147
Scottsdale
Arizona
85267
lindabaileyflute@gmail.com
206-915-8735
Brian Gordon
1022 East Manzanita Drive
Phoenix
Arizona
85020
brigorpicc@gmail.com
602-708-4996
Brian A. Luce
Fox School of Music, The University of Arizona
PO Box 210004
Tucson
Arizona
85721
brian@brianluce.com
520-621-7015
Nancy S. Sowers
2101 East Gelding Drive
Phoenix
Arizona
85022-4618
nssowers@cox.net
602-622-2018
Christina Steffen
5108 E. Bloomfield Road
Scottsdale
Arizona
85254
christinajsteffen@gmail.com
602-321-2019

Arkansas

Chrissie Davis
111 Melville
Maumelle
Arkansas
72113
chrissie521@hotmail.com
501-993-4673
Carlos Feller
2 Glendale Court
Arkadelphia
Arkansas
71923
carlosfeller@hotmail.com
601-447-3539
Mary Hales
10 Richland Hills Drive
Conway
Arkansas
72034
maryevelynhales@gmail.com
501-548-2514
Nicole Jackson
13705 Fortson Rd.
Jacksonville
Arkansas
72076
nicoleeannj@gmail.com
501-772-7827
Brianne Little
1230 E Cadron Gap Rd
Conway
Arkansas
72032
brianne.little@gmail.com
614-314-8343

California

Cheryl Albright
P.O. Box 1033
Clayton
California
94517
cheryl.albright@sbcglobal.net
925-672-2265
Jeff Alkire
2805 Ione Street
Sacramento
California
95821
jeffalkire@yahoo.com
916-730-7666
Campbell Barnes
2458 Caminito Venido
San Diego
California
92107
campbell.barnes4@gmail.com
619-884-1932
Janelle Barrera
4911 Newman Avenue
Cypress
California
90630
flutecat@gmail.com
Wayne Basker
P.O. Box 844
Pacifica
California
94044
basker555@yahoo.com
415-626-9330
Vicki Bell
1957 7th Ave.
Sacramento
California
95818
vickiflute@gmail.com
9162176309
Lori Bell
3815 Palo Drive
Bonita
California
91902
loribell1@cox.net
619-200-9675
Vivian Boudreaux-Mikasa
588 Jessie Lane
Mountain View
California
94041
vkboudreaux@aol.com
650-938-8088
Cindy Anne Strong Broz
33084 Corte Ganso
Temecula
California
92592
pipercindy@gmail.com
951-240-0448
Toby Caplan-Stonefield
1370 E. Hillcrest Drive
Apt. 108
Thousand Oaks
California
91362
FlutistToby@gmail.com
805-906-9654
Luisa Cartagena
932 N Curson Avenue
APT 5
Los Angeles
California
90046
luisamcartagena@gmail.com
787-425-7444
Lita Cervantes
10928 Casanes Avenue
Downey
California
90241
aicervant11@gmail.com
562-774-7656
Olivia Chaikin
1048 Callander Way
Folsom
California
95630
oliviachaikin@gmail.com
916-365-7788
Isabelle Chapuis
132 Loucks Avenue
Los Altos
California
94022
isabellechapuis@sbcglobal.net
650-948-2060
Susan J. Clark
107 East Lake Drive
Antioch
California
94509-2043
tubaflute@comcast.net
925-754-2992
Lynn Schubert Clausen
7404 Monte Vista Avenue
La Jolla
California
92037
lynn.clausen@gmail.com
858-459-7945
Jill Coady
5236 Alcorn Place
San Diego
California
92115
jillcoady@gmail.com
619-987-2515
Marian Concus
775 Shary Avenue
Mountain View
California
94041
mconcus@mac.com
650-969-9308
Maretha Davel
3648 Main Street
Fremont
California
94538
mdavca@gmail.com
408-505-0718
Jun de Guzman
29176 Marshbrook Drive
Hayward
California
94545
pandanamzuged@gmail.com
510-862-0102
Alina Freiman
255 Sanford Street
Encinitas
California
92024
alinafreiman@gmail.com
312-622-2913
Christian Gerardo
1074 Bodmin Avenue
San Leandro
California
94579
cigerardo64@gmail.com
510-862-0186
Ai Goldsmith
3542 Marsh Manor Way
San Jose
California
95121
flutistai@gmail.com
408-518-2530
Ann S. Guest
1056 Encino Avenue
Clovis
California
93619
laguest@att.net
559-326-0274
Eve Harrison
11869 Washington Place, #8
Los Angeles
California
90066
evejuliah@gmail.com
917-941-1124
Karen Munson Hayhurst
3440 Brookhill St.
La Crescenta
California
91214
heykarenhayhurst@gmail.com
818-517-5258
Joyce Hayutin
12693 Lupita Court
San Diego
California
92130
jhayutin@gmail.com
858-692-0094
Cathy Larson
1722 Bryn Mawr Avenue
Santa Monica
California
90405-5914
rcbreeze@rocketmail.com
310-392-1907
Joanne Lazzaro
741 Santa Barbara Street
Pasadena
California
91101
JoLazzaro@earthlink.net
626-533-7670
Bradley Leighton
4737 Majorca Way
Oceanside
California
92056-5108
pacificcoastjazz@gmail.com
8584848609
Nancy Loomba
61 Tara Road
Orinda
California
94563
nrloomba@gmail.com
925-899-4924
Jane Masur
14704 Roberto Rio Rd.
Poway
California
92064
janemasur50@gmail.com
858-748-5662
Audrey McPherson
99 Kunkle Dt.
Oak View
California
93022
musicmac49@yahoo.com
805-649-2277
Libushe Moskowitz
6403 Conlon Ave.
El Cerrito
California
94530
libushe.moskowitz@gmail.com
510-235-5860
Barbara Mullens
2010 Grand Oaks Avenue
Altadena
California
91001
barbflute@earthlink.net
626-797-3180
Naomi Norwick
5912 East Conant Street
Long Beach
California
90808
picplayer3@me.com
562-397-5181
Asuncion Ojeda
6202 St Albans Street
Los Angeles
California
90042
asuncion_ojeda@sbcglobal.net
323-447-9541
Morgan Paddock
2660 Chenin Blanc Court
Tulare
California
93274
morpadd@gmail.com
559-759-9804
September Payne
6612 Tuxedo Road
San Diego
California
92119
musicwestflute@gmail.com
619-200-1167
Drew Powell
6628 S Mariposa Ln
Dublin
California
94568
m.d.powell@hotmail.com
509-714-0548
Kate Prestia-Schaub
35604 Suzette Court
Winchester
California
92596-8566
K8trills@aol.com
310-936-7357
Fay Roberts
820 1/2 Parkman Ave
Los Angeles
California
90026
fay@charangoa.com
213-280-7412
Ginger (Virginia) Rombach-Adams
1047 Tulane Drive
Mountain View
California
94040-3651
gra8flute@gmail.com
650-279-1291
Geri Rotella Rotter
5620 Buffwood Place
Agoura Hills
California
91301
geriroro@aol.com
818-439-8792
Sue Rudholm
2651 Morello Court
Union City
California
94587
sueflute@gmail.com
510-825-7693
Jialin Shan
8775 Costa Verde Blvd
Apt 1414
San Diego
California
92122
jialin.shan@me.com
312-998-8752
Patty Sikorski
4164 Lincoln Avenue
Culver City
California
90232-3216
PS6702@aol.com
310-916-7558
Karen M. Smith
13156 Riverside Dr.
Apt. 3
Sherman Oaks
California
91423
spotsmith@aol.com
818-406-6069
Mary Suthers
7613 Wayland Road
Loomis
California
95650
88musicbox@gmail.com
916-201-2238
Felix Teraoka
15332 Vermont Street
Westminster
California
92683
f327teraoka@gmail.com
714-422-7934
Megan Trach
2857 Great Smokey Court
Westlake Village
California
91362
LM377@aol.com
805-495-9927
Anne Wharton
221 Acorn Drive
Boulder Creek
California
95006
annewharton@msn.com
831-338-3137
Monica Williams
3118 Rivera
San Francisco
California
96116
monicaw14@hotmail.com
415-200-6617
Victoria Williams
383 Harvard Avenue
Santa Clara
California
95051
vwetter1@gmail.com
770-712-0944
Darryl Winseman
PO Box 29
Van Nuys
California
91408-0029
dwinseman@yahoo.com
818-618-6976
Helen Yang
5893 Mustang Drive
Simi Valley
California
93063
kaili.xiao@icloud.com
818-448-8402
Laurel Zucker
2370 Rose Arbor Drive
Sacramento
California
95835
LLZZ@aol.com
916-600-2424

Colorado

Andrea Artley
17155 Early Star Drive
Monument
Colorado
80132
artleya@gmail.com
719-434-1605
Nadine Asin
402 East Lupine Drive
Aspen
Colorado
81611
nadineasin311@gmail.com
917-742-1949
Kaleb Chesnic
11775 Wadsworth Blvd
Apt 9207
Broomfield
Colorado
80020
kchesnic@gmail.com
412-334-9618
Carol Kaulfus Codrescu
3090 Regis Drive
Boulder
Colorado
80305
carolcodrescu@gmail.com
303-494-5640
Kathryn Eagles
491 Morgan Road
Longmont
Colorado
80504
kathrynneagles@gmail.com
907-888-0262
Brook Ferguson
6060 W 61st Avenue
Arvada
Colorado
80003
brookellenferguson@gmail.com
410-227-1843
Catherine Flinchum
1160 S. Monaco Street Pkwy #9
Denver
Colorado
80224
flinchumflute@yahoo.com
770-500-4990
Karen Goldenberg Shapiro
6825 Los Reyes Circle
Colorado Springs
Colorado
80918
keshapiro7@gmail.com
551-208-4460
James Hall
501 20th Street
Greeley
Colorado
80639
james.hall@unco.edu
913-219-9325
Treese Kjeldsen
80 White Tail Lane
Florissant
Colorado
80816
treesetootertutor@gmail.com
719-641-1555

Darla Korrey
331 Cleveland Street
Sterling
Colorado
80751
darlatone@yahoo.com
310-493-5770
Megan Lanz
3709 S Quatar Way
Aurora
Colorado
80018
megan.lanz@gmail.com
720-695-4287