August 2016 Convention
San Diego, CA

Past Presidents Council

The NFA’s newest committee is comprised of past presidents of the organization. The collective wisdom of these women and men is sure to inform and enlighten the NFA’s path forward. Eleven members attended the 2016 Annual NFA Convention. From left: Sue Ann Kahn, Eric Hoover, Patti Adams, Gerald Carey, Angeleita Floyd, George Pope, Bonita Boyd, Leonard Garrison, Katherine Borst Jones, John Bailey, and Jonathan Keeble.

photo by Phyllis Louke